AmazonKindle         B&N NookBook            Kobo

The Legacy Book Three of the Manor at Echo Lake Trilogy

The Manor at Echo Lake has seen its share of changes, but none such as the past year and Aaron Reynolds knew more changes were on the way.   He was just not sure if he was ready for them.

Vowing he would do about anything to understand who he was and why, with the hope that he had a chance to survive the mandatory harvest without losing his soul for not only himself but for his brother, Dragan.  He leaves everything behind traveling from the Berkshires of Massachusetts and the woman he loves to London England, and to the place he was turned into a vampire; then on to the Himalayas.   Aaron soon realizes that what you are might not be quite as important as who you are.

Surrounded by a small band of friends at his soul harvest, Aaron comes face to face with not only the answers he has been so desperately seeking, but also the one person he feared the most.

-   RELEASED July 2013   -




In Search of Grace

Amazon     Kindle     Barnes&Noble     NookBook     Kobo     iTunes     Sony

Alexandra Davis has a dark secret from her past that she has hidden from everyone, including those that love her the most. After meeting her new neighbor, she realizes that her secret has been holding her back from living a full life. Would she have the courage to open her heart to him before it is too late?

Seth Walton, an ex-Navy Seal and now Massachusetts State Trooper knows his new neighbor has a past that she wants to keep buried yet is bound and determined to help her not only face her demons but confront them head on. Soon, he realizes that he would need more than patience when he suspects that one of her demons from the past just might be the serial killer his department has been searching for. Will he be able to convince her in time to trust him before the killer strikes again or would he lose her forever?


Dragan's Redemption Book One of the Manor at Echo Lake Trilogy

Amazon     Kindle      Barnes&Noble     NookBook     Kobo     iTunes     Sony

Amira Coulter had spent her young 26-year life battling a serious but manageable blood disorder. When her doctor told her that somehow an anomaly had manifested within her cells and that she was going to die, she decided that it was time to start living. Selling everything she owned, she jumped at the opportunity to rent the storybook cottage on Echo Lake in the Berkshires of Massachusetts. Instantly attracted to the handsome doctor that owned the property, she realized quickly, that she not only had to protect her secret from him, but her heart. Dragan Reynolds, a well-respected doctor at Brigham & Woman’s Hospital in Boston had a dark secret of his own. At 334 years old, he desperately spent more than half of those years trying to save his soul from the fires of hell. Discovering his twin brother Aaron had rented out the cottage on his property without his permission, he wanted nothing more than for the tenant to be gone – until he met her. From the moment of their first meeting, Dragan was mesmerized by her carefree spirit and lust for life. Eventually learning of her illness, Dragan realized that he was the only person on earth that could save her from death but would he have the faith and courage to sacrifice everything, including his own life, for the one he loved the most.


Aaron's Revenge Book Two in the Manor at Echo Lake Trilogy


Amazon     Kindle     Barnes&Noble     NookBook     Kobo     iTunes     Sony

An evil as old as time is heading for Echo Lake seeking to reclaim what was lost to the sons and daughters of darkness.   Just hours after watching Dragan's death, and then resurrection and while still struggling with his lack of faith -  Aaron Reynolds quickly realizes that all is not as it seems with the arrival of the beautiful, redheaded stranger sent to kill his twin. Struggling to convince everyone at the Manor that Chavali is not to be trusted; Aaron plays a dangerous game to win her over in an attempt to learn the truth of the evil heading for them.